Stanislav Volkov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1997 Russia
Dissertation: Random Processes in Random Medium, Branching Random Walks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Mikhail Vasilyevich Menshikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, HenryUniversity of Bristol2010
Cotar, CodinaUniversity of Bristol2004
Granell, RaquelUniversity of Bristol2006
Kennerberg, PhilipLund University2020
Michael, SkeviUniversity of Bristol2011
Nguyen, Tuan-MinhLund University2017

According to our current on-line database, Stanislav Volkov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65864 for the advisor ID.