Claudio Procesi


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Rings with Polynomial Identities

Advisor: Israel (Yitzchak) Nathan Herstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gavarini, FabioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1996
Maffei, AndreaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza3
Papi, PaoloUniversità di Pisa19944
Rossi Doria, OliviaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza

According to our current on-line database, Claudio Procesi has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6553 for the advisor ID.