Marcel Herzog


Ph.D. Cornell University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Groups with a Subgroup Containing the Normalizer of Each of Its Nonunit Elements

Advisor: Walter Feit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arad, ZviTel Aviv University19744
Bialostocki, ArieTel Aviv University19847

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Herzog has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65324 for the advisor ID.