Stanley Corrsin


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. Extended Applications of the Hotwire Anemometer, II. Investigations of the Flow in Round, Turbulent Jets

Advisor: Hans Wolfgang Liepmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert BergerThe Johns Hopkins University1973
Richard BuckholzThe Johns Hopkins University1978
Salamon EskinaziThe Johns Hopkins University195553
Mohamed Gad-el-HakThe Johns Hopkins University19731
Vascar HarrisThe Johns Hopkins University1974
John LumleyThe Johns Hopkins University195711
Garrett OdellThe Johns Hopkins University197215
James RileyThe Johns Hopkins University19712
Stavros TavoularisThe Johns Hopkins University19781
Mahinder UberoiThe Johns Hopkins University19528

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Corrsin has 10 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65164 for the advisor ID.