Ludwig Staiger


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Topologie der regulären Mengen

Advisor 1: Gerd Wechsung
Advisor 2: Rolf Lindner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Esperstedt, VolkerFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1979
Mielke, JöranMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2010
Stiebe, RalfMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2000
Truthe, BiancaOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2005

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Staiger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65034 for the advisor ID.