Eduard Helly

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1907 Austria
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Fredholmschen Integralgleichung

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Wirtinger
Advisor 2: Franz Carl Josef Mertens


Grünfeld-Stein, Elise192710

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Helly has 1 student and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64950 for the advisor ID.