Adam Koranyi


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator Theoretic Methods Applied to Interpolation Problems for Functions of Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Marshall Harvey Stone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cifuentes, PatricioWashington University in St. Louis1983
Hughes, AnneYeshiva University1972
Kabak, BertramYeshiva University1969
Linden, OrinYeshiva University1977
Michelson, H.Yeshiva University1971
Resnikoff, HowardUniversity of California, Berkeley1963
Yan, Zhi-MinCity University of New York1990

According to our current on-line database, Adam Koranyi has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6490 for the advisor ID.