Haruo Suzuki


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Realization of Stiefel-Whitney Characteristic Classes by Submanifolds

Advisor: Shiing-Shen Chern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atsuro, SannamiHokkaido University1988
Itoh, Jin-ichiHokkaido University1986
Izumiya, ShyuichiHokkaido University198419
Kamishima, YoshinobuHokkaido University1980
Saito, SachikoHokkaido University1989

According to our current on-line database, Haruo Suzuki has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6474 for the advisor ID.