Alexandre Rodrigues


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characteristic Classes of Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: Shiing-Shen Chern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, FranciscoUniversidade de São Paulo1980
Botelho, JuniaUniversidade Estadual Paulista, Rio Claro1973
Luciano, OdilonUniversidade de São Paulo1989
Oliva, WaldyrUniversidade de São Paulo196222
Orellana, MaurícioUniversité de Grenoble1970
Petitjean, AlexisUniversité de Grenoble1972
Veloso, Jose MiguelUniversidade de São Paulo19801
Verderesi, JoséUniversidade de São Paulo19812
Villarosl, YuliUniversidad Central de Venezuela1985

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Rodrigues has 9 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6465 for the advisor ID.