Fred (Frederik) Willem Steutel


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Preservation of Infinite Divisibility under Mixing, and Related Topics

Advisor: Johannes Theodorus Runnenburg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Harn, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978
van Hee, KeesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978161
Tigelaar, HarryTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19811
ter Morsche, HenryTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19823
Hoekstra, AegleTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
Hansen, BjornTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Wilms, RoelandTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
van Eenige, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996

According to our current on-line database, Fred Steutel has 8 students and 173 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64404 for the advisor ID.