Ernest A. Michael


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locally m-Convex Algebras

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jorge Alvarez de Araya MuñozUniversity of Washington1963
Carlos BorgesUniversity of Washington196415
Jack CederUniversity of Washington19592
David LutzerUniversity of Washington1970
Roy OlsonUniversity of Washington1972

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Michael has 5 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6420 for the advisor ID.