Alain Bamberger


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1978 France
Dissertation: Analyse, controle et identification de certains systemes

Advisor 1: Jacques-Louis Lions
Advisor 2: Michel Métivier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schoenauer, MarcUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19802
Cortey-Dumont, PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19851
Halpern, LaurenceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198626
Collino, FrancisUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1987
Joly, PatrickUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198744
Kern, MichelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19871
Djellouli, RabiaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1988
Sei, AlainUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1991
Tran, Quang HuyÉcole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris199411

According to our current on-line database, Alain Bamberger has 9 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64019 for the advisor ID.