Daniel Zelinsky


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Sets of Quasiquaternion Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William BrownNorthwestern University19693
James DarraghNorthwestern University1973
Garry HelzerNorthwestern University1964
Edward HinsonNorthwestern University19851
Tatsuji KambayashiNorthwestern University1962
David KnudsonNorthwestern University1967
William LipmanNorthwestern University1971
Andy MagidNorthwestern University196912
Robert ReiselNorthwestern University1954
Shmuel RossetNorthwestern University19719
Kathleen SalterNorthwestern University1968
Ronald StattonNorthwestern University1975
Michael WichmanNorthwestern University1968
Shuen YuanNorthwestern University19642

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Zelinsky has 14 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6396 for the advisor ID.