Edward Kuell Hinson


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Unimodular Vectors over Commutative Rings

Advisor: Daniel Zelinsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demas, DamonUniversity of New Hampshire1999
Johnson, JeremiahUniversity of New Hampshire2010

According to our current on-line database, Edward Hinson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13574 for the advisor ID.