Qingying Bu


Ph.D. Kent State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Banach-valued Sequence Spaces and Tensor Products

Advisor: Joseph Diestel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craddock, MichelleUniversity of Mississippi2009
Lai, Wei-KaiUniversity of Mississippi2008
Lee, ByunghoonUniversity of Mississippi2015
Navoyan, KhazhakUniversity of Mississippi2018

According to our current on-line database, Qingying Bu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63815 for the advisor ID.