Rex W. Matthews


Ph.D. University of Tasmania 1982 Australia
Dissertation: Permutation Polynomials in One and Several Variables

Advisor: Rudi Lidl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coulter, RobertUniversity of Queensland19988
Henderson, MarieUniversity of Queensland1997

According to our current on-line database, Rex Matthews has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63785 for the advisor ID.