Jeffrey Henderson Smith


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simplicial Group Models for $\Omega^n$ $S^n$ $\Chi$

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarkson, JimUniversity of British Columbia2010
Jackson, MichaelPurdue University2001
Klaus, MicheleUniversity of British Columbia2011

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Smith has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63605 for the advisor ID.