Jörg Keller


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Realisierbarkeit des PRAM Modelles

Advisor: Wolfgang Jakob Paul

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grävinghoff, AndreasFernuniversität Hagen2002
Eggendorfer, TobiasFernuniversität Hagen20071
Fechner, BernhardFernuniversität Hagen2008
Klein, HenningFernuniversität Hagen2012
Messmer, RomanFernuniversität Hagen2013
Ugus, OsmanFernuniversität Hagen2013
Wendzel, SteffenFernuniversität Hagen2013
Hanspach, MichaelFernuniversität Hagen2015
Kraft, Hans-RichardFernuniversität Hagen2016
Eitschberger, PatrickFernuniversität Hagen2017
Simon, KaiFernuniversität Hagen2017
Spenger, GabrieleFernuniversität Hagen2017
Spiekermann, DanielFernuniversität Hagen2017
Bouti, AdilFernuniversität Hagen2020
Hellwig, MartinFernuniversität Hagen2021
Jakobs, ThomasTechnische Universität Chemnitz2021

According to our current on-line database, Jörg Keller has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63310 for the advisor ID.