Jörg Keller


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Realisierbarkeit des PRAM Modelles

Advisor: Wolfgang Jakob Paul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouti, AdilFernuniversität Hagen2020
Eggendorfer, TobiasFernuniversität Hagen20071
Eitschberger, PatrickFernuniversität Hagen2017
Fechner, BernhardFernuniversität Hagen2008
Grävinghoff, AndreasFernuniversität Hagen2002
Hanspach, MichaelFernuniversität Hagen2015
Klein, HenningFernuniversität Hagen2012
Kraft, Hans-RichardFernuniversität Hagen2016
Messmer, RomanFernuniversität Hagen2013
Simon, KaiFernuniversität Hagen2017
Spenger, GabrieleFernuniversität Hagen2017
Spiekermann, DanielFernuniversität Hagen2017
Ugus, OsmanFernuniversität Hagen2013
Wendzel, SteffenFernuniversität Hagen2013

According to our current on-line database, Jörg Keller has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63310 for the advisor ID.