Anton Vladimirovich Zorich

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lanneau, ErwanUniversité Rennes I2003
Lelièvre, SamuelUniversité Rennes I2004
Boissy, CorentinUniversité Rennes I2007
Goujard, EliseUniversité Rennes I2014
Tahar, GuillaumeUniversité Sorbonne Paris Cité2017
Gutiérrez-Romo, RodolfoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72019

According to our current on-line database, Anton Zorich has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62907 for the advisor ID.