Anton Vladimirovich Zorich

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boissy, CorentinUniversité Rennes I2007
Fougeron, CharlesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72017
Goujard, EliseUniversité Rennes I2014
Gutiérrez-Romo, RodolfoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72019
Lanneau, ErwanUniversité Rennes I20031
Lelièvre, SamuelUniversité Rennes I2004
Liu, MinkungInstitut de Mathématiques de Jussieu2022
Tahar, GuillaumeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72017

According to our current on-line database, Anton Zorich has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62907 for the advisor ID.