Kay Ann Robbins


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Disk Dynamos and Magnetic Reversal

Advisor: Willem Van Rensselaer Malkus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doderer, MarkUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2010
Dykes, SandraUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2000
Holladay, KennethUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2007

According to our current on-line database, Kay Robbins has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62828 for the advisor ID.