Paul-André Meyer


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1961 France
Dissertation: Fonctionnelles multiplicatives et additives de Markov
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Jacques Deny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stéphane AttalUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19932
Dominique BakryUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I198514
Albert BenvenisteUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1975
Didier Dacunha-CastelleUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I66
Claude DellacherieUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19704
Michel Émery19796
Miguel Angel García-AlvarezUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1974
Yaozhong HuUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19925
Bernard MaisonneuveUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19745
Daniel RevuzUniversité de Paris196923
Juan Ruiz de ChavezUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1985
Jia-an YanUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I
Weian ZhengUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19842

According to our current on-line database, Paul-André Meyer has 13 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62815 for the advisor ID.