Jacques Deny


Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1949 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor: Henri Paul Cartan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bénilan, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197271
Durier, RolandFaculté des Sciences, Orsay1969
Faraut, JacquesFaculté des Sciences, Orsay196925
Harzallah, KhélifaFaculté des Sciences, Orsay1968
Hirsch, FrancisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197115
Lion, GeorgesFaculté des Sciences, Orsay1966
Meyer, Paul-AndréUniversité de Paris1961367

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Deny has 7 students and 484 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114298 for the advisor ID.