James Henry Matis


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Compartmental Analysis: Model and Least Squares Estimation from Time Series Data

Advisor: Herrmann Otto (Hirschfeld) Hartley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, MartaTexas A&M University1991
Cardenas, ManualTexas A&M University1974
Ebaseh-Onofa, BenjaminTexas A&M University1988
Epperson, JonTexas A&M University1976
Kodell, RalphTexas A&M University1974
Onate, JuliaTexas A&M University1988
Zheng, QiTexas A&M University1993

According to our current on-line database, James Matis has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62814 for the advisor ID.