Carmeliza Luna Navasca


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Solutions of the Dynamic Programming Equations and the Hamilton-Jacobi-Bellman PDE

Advisor: Arthur James Krener

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goudarzi Karim, RaminUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2019
Li, NaClarkson University2013
Sanogo, FatoumataUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2021

According to our current on-line database, Carmeliza Navasca has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62711 for the advisor ID.