Ahmed Intissar


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Distribution of Scattering Poles for the Schroedinger Equation in Even Dimension Space R^n

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khadija AyazUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2000
Abdelhamid BoussejraUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat1998
Allal GhanmiUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat20051
Ali HafoudUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2002
Zouhair MouaynUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2004
Mohamed Ould MoustaphaUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat1997
Mohammed Souid El Ainin2016

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Intissar has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62543 for the advisor ID.