Paul Karl Ludwig Drude

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1887 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Gesetze der Reflexion und Brechung des Lichtes an der Grenze absorbirender Krystalle

Advisor: Woldemar Voigt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cermak, PaulHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19061
Dember, HarryHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin190685
Franck, JamesHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1906613
Lange, MarkusJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1906

According to our current on-line database, Paul Drude has 4 students and 703 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62397 for the advisor ID.