Woldemar Voigt

Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1874 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchung der Elasticitätsverhältnisse des Steinsalzes

Advisor: Franz Ernst Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drude, PaulGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1887703
Körner, KarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19131
Kroo, JanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1931
Moore, BurtonGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1907
Ritz, Walter (Walther)Georg-August-Universität Göttingen1902
Robb, AlfredGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1904
Schmidt, FritzGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1912
Wiegrefe, AugustGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1912

According to our current on-line database, Woldemar Voigt has 8 students and 712 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45011 for the advisor ID.