Jürgen Teichmann


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Entwicklung von Grundbegriffen der Elektrizitätslehre, insbesondere des elektrischen Stroms bis 1820

Advisor 1: Helmuth Gericke
Advisor 2: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Serchinger, ReinhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Steinicke, WolfgangUniversität Hamburg2008
Huber, JosefLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Teichmann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62176 for the advisor ID.