Fritz Bopp


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1937 Germany
Dissertation: Zweifache Comptonstreuung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Fritz Sauter

venia legendi (habilitation) Universität Breslau 1941 Germany
Dissertation: Eine lineare Theorie des Elektrons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Erwin Richard Fues

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, FriedrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19511094
Blomer, RolandLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1969
Burzlaff, JürgenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19776
Haag, RudolfLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1951119
Johannes, TheodorLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19542
Kastrup, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München196215
Lagally, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19673
Mayer, DieterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19727
Pfister, HerbertLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19639
Samelson, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1951322
Teichmann, JürgenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19723
Werner, ErnstLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München195712

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Bopp has 12 students and 1285 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25129 for the advisor ID.