Jean Ellen Taylor


Ph.D. Princeton University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of the Singular-Set of Two-Dimensional Area-Minimizing Flat-Chains Modulo 3 in R^3

Advisor: Frederick Justin Almgren, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David AndersonRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Mary KelleyRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Andrew RoosenRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Jason YungerRutgers University, New Brunswick1998

According to our current on-line database, Jean Taylor has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6182 for the advisor ID.