Mu-Tao Wang


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Harmonic Maps and Representations of Discrete Groups

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, DvoraColumbia University2009
Gimre, KarstenColumbia University2016
Giorgi, ElenaColumbia University2019
Hung, Pei-KenColumbia University2018
Keller, JordanColumbia University2017
Lin, Chen-YunColumbia University2010
Medos, IvanaColumbia University2009
Wang, Ye-KaiColumbia University2014
Wang, ZhuhaiColumbia University2015
Yu, WenhuaColumbia University2019

According to our current on-line database, Mu-Tao Wang has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61623 for the advisor ID.