Maciej Rafal Zworski


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High Frequency Scattering by a Convex Obstacle

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivana AlexandrovaUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Hans ChristiansonUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Kiril DatchevUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Semyon DyatlovUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Jeffrey GalkowskiUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Oran GannotUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Long JinUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Minjae LeeUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Ivan VenturaUniversity of California, Berkeley2012

According to our current on-line database, Maciej Zworski has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61620 for the advisor ID.