Xufeng Niu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: George Ching-Hwuan Tiao
Advisor 2: Michael Leonard Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hall, SandraFlorida State University2002
He, JianghuaFlorida State University20071
Jagger, ThomasFlorida State University2000
Liu, DachengFlorida State University2003
Norton, JonathanFlorida State University2008
Pu, WenjiFlorida State University2003
Zhang, ShaojunFlorida State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Xufeng Niu has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61549 for the advisor ID.