Jerome William Hoffman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hodge Theory of Flat Vector Bundles on a Complex Torus

Advisor: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslan, MustafaLouisiana State University2006
Dribus, BenjaminLouisiana State University2014
Hawwa, FareedLouisiana State University2010
Holcomb, MichaelLouisiana State University2003
Liang, DunLouisiana State University2014
Yang, SenLouisiana State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Hoffman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61474 for the advisor ID.