Mikhail Zalmanovich Shapiro


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Nonoscillating Differential Equations

Advisor: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claussen, AndrewMichigan State University2020
Gu, WeiwenMichigan State University2012
Machacek, JohnMichigan State University2018
Ovenhouse, NicholasMichigan State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Shapiro has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61343 for the advisor ID.