Antonius Gerardus Steerneman

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Choice of Variables in Discriminant and Regression Analysis

Advisor 1: Willem Schaafsma
Advisor 2: Adriaan Johannes Stam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Talens, ErikRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
van Perlo, FrederiekeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Wieringa, JaapRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999

According to our current on-line database, Antonius Steerneman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61167 for the advisor ID.