Adriaan J. Stam


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jong, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Di Bucchianico, AlessandroRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Kardaun, OttoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1986
Steerneman, AntoniusRijksuniversiteit Groningen19873
van der Genugten, BenRijksuniversiteit Groningen19691

According to our current on-line database, Adriaan Stam has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25515 for the advisor ID.