David Compton Luckham


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Constructive Hierarchies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Hartley Rogers, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Larry AugustinStanford University1994
Thomas BrownStanford University1974
J. BuchananStanford University1974
Robert Cartwright, Jr.Stanford University19773
B. GennartStanford University1990
S. GermanStanford University1980
Y. HuhStanford University1985
R. KarpStanford University1979
John KenneyStanford University1996
Neel MadhavStanford University1993
R. NeffStanford University1990
W. PolakStanford University1980
David RosenblumStanford University19887
S. SankarStanford University1989
Norihisa SuzukiStanford University1976
William TraczStanford University1997

According to our current on-line database, David Luckham has 16 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61076 for the advisor ID.