Harry G. Perros


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1975 Ireland
Dissertation: Queue Networks in Computer Systems Modelling

Advisor: Frederic Gordon Foster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balay, RajiniNorth Carolina State University1998
Hong, Suk-WonNorth Carolina State University1992
McKinnon, MartinNorth Carolina State University19971
Papapanagiotou, IoannisNorth Carolina State University20121
Ramesh, SridharNorth Carolina State University1998
Zaghloul, AtefNorth Carolina State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Harry Perros has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60946 for the advisor ID.