Manuel Valdivia Ureña


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1963 Spain

Advisor: Ricardo San Juan Llosá

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

López Molina, Juan6
Lopez Pellicer, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia196945
Marquina Vila, AntonioUniversidad de Valencia197321
Pérez Carreras, PedroUniversidad de Valencia197311
Llorens Sanchez, JoséUniversidad de Valencia1974
Motos Izquierdo, JoaquinUniversidad de Valencia19741
Antonino Andreu, JoséUniversidad de Valencia1975
Martinez Carracedo, CelsoUniversidad de Valencia19755
Sanz Alix, MiguelUniversidad de Valencia19755
Suarez Fernandez, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia1975
Blasco Olcina, JoséUniversidad de Valencia19761
Montesinos Santalucia, VicenteUniversidad de Valencia19762
Lopez Molina, Juan AntonioUniversidad de Valencia19771
Herrero Blanco, María del CarmenUniversidad de Valencia19791
Mira Lopez, Juan AntonioUniversidad de Valencia1979
Molto Martinez, AnibalUniversidad de Valencia1979
Bonet Solves, JoséUniversidad de Valencia198022
Crespo Garcia, RafaelUniversidad de Valencia1980
Fernandez Castillo, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia1980
Mazón Ruiz, José ManuelUniversidad de Valencia19803
Andreu Vaillo, FuensantaUniversidad de Valencia19821
Maestre Vera, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia19824
Galindo Pastor, PabloUniversidad de Valencia19831
Garcia Falset, MiguelUniversidad de Valencia1984
Garcia Rodriguez, DomingoUniversidad de Valencia19842
Orihuela Calatayud, JoséUniversidad de Murcia19843
Cascales Salinas, BernardoUniversidad de Murcia19857
Casasus Estelles, TrinidadUniversidad de Valencia1987
Grimalt Ivars, PedroUniversidad de Valencia1987
Mora Martinez, GasparUniversidad de Valencia19873
Fernández Rosell, CarmenUniversidad de Valencia19884
Torregrosa Girones, GermánUniversidad de Alicante1997
Funez Valdivia, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia2004

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Valdivia Ureña has 33 students and 159 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60902 for the advisor ID.