Manuel Valdivia Ureña


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1963 Spain

Advisor: Ricardo San Juan Llosá

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreu Vaillo, FuensantaUniversidad de Valencia19821
Antonino Andreu, JoséUniversidad de Valencia1975
Blasco Olcina, JoséUniversidad de Valencia19761
Bonet Solves, JoséUniversidad de Valencia198023
Casasus Estelles, TrinidadUniversidad de Valencia1987
Cascales Salinas, BernardoUniversidad de Murcia19857
Crespo Garcia, RafaelUniversidad de Valencia1980
Fernandez Castillo, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia1980
Fernández Rosell, CarmenUniversidad de Valencia19884
Funez Valdivia, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia2004
Galindo Pastor, PabloUniversidad de Valencia19831
Garcia Falset, MiguelUniversidad de Valencia1984
Garcia Rodriguez, DomingoUniversidad de Valencia19842
Grimalt Ivars, PedroUniversidad de Valencia1987
Herrero Blanco, María del CarmenUniversidad de Valencia19791
Llorens Sanchez, JoséUniversidad de Valencia1974
Lopez Molina, Juan AntonioUniversidad de Valencia19771
López Molina, Juan10
Lopez Pellicer, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia196952
Maestre Vera, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia19824
Marquina Vila, AntonioUniversidad de Valencia197321
Martinez Carracedo, CelsoUniversidad de Valencia19755
Mazón Ruiz, José ManuelUniversidad de Valencia19804
Mira Lopez, Juan AntonioUniversidad de Valencia1979
Molto Martinez, AnibalUniversidad de Valencia1979
Montesinos Santalucia, VicenteUniversidad de Valencia19762
Mora Martinez, GasparUniversidad de Valencia19873
Motos Izquierdo, JoaquinUniversidad de Valencia19741
Orihuela Calatayud, JoséUniversidad de Murcia19843
Pérez Carreras, PedroUniversidad de Valencia197311
Sanz Alix, MiguelUniversidad de Valencia19755
Suarez Fernandez, ManuelUniversidad de Valencia1975
Torregrosa Girones, GermánUniversidad de Alicante1997

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Valdivia Ureña has 33 students and 168 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60902 for the advisor ID.