Jon Doyle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model for Deliberation, Action, and Introspection

Advisor: Gerald Jay Sussman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argenta, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University2017
Beam, AndrewNorth Carolina State University2014
Dellinger, BrianNorth Carolina State University2016
McGeachie, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Wicker, AndrewNorth Carolina State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Jon Doyle has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60870 for the advisor ID.