Andrzej Szybiak


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tokarczyk, CzesławaUniwersytet Jagielloński1979
Mozgawa, WitoldUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1980

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Szybiak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60567 for the advisor ID.