Witold Wilkosz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1918 Poland

Advisor: Stanislaw Zaremba

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bielecki, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1935109
Turski, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński193513

According to our current on-line database, Witold Wilkosz has 2 students and 124 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60308 for the advisor ID.