Stanisław Turski

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1935 Poland

Advisor: Witold Wilkosz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iwiński, TadeuszInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1955
Kiełbasiński, AndrzejUniwersytet Warszawski196112

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Turski has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60367 for the advisor ID.