Steen A. Andersson


Advisor 1: Hans Brons

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wojnar, GregoryIndiana University2001
Scherrer, ChadIndiana University2003
Ben-David, EmanuelIndiana University2008

According to our current on-line database, Steen Andersson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59972 for the advisor ID.