Steen A. Andersson


Advisor 1: Hans Brons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-David, EmanuelIndiana University2008
Scherrer, ChadIndiana University2003
Wojnar, GregoryIndiana University2001

According to our current on-line database, Steen Andersson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59972 for the advisor ID.