Mihnea Popa


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Series on Moduli Spaces of Vector Bundles on Curves

Advisor: Robert Kendall Lazarsfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pham, TuanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2011
Lombardi, LuigiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Wu, LeiNorthwestern University2017
Dutta, YajnaseniNorthwestern University2019
Olano, SebastiánNorthwestern University2020
Zhang, MingyiNorthwestern University2021
Meng, FanjunNorthwestern University2022
Khromenkov, YaroslavNorthwestern University2023

According to our current on-line database, Mihnea Popa has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59931 for the advisor ID.